2020 CEO Firesides!

PIVOT! Don't Panic

Surviving Thriving in the New Economy

First…. If you Want to be a Millionaire, this is NOT the Time Go on Vacation. Like many of my millionaire friends and colleagues, I'm not binge-watching Netflix or sitting out by the lake.


I'm Pivoting.


I'm watching the market, changing my focus, and pivoting my income generating  activities toward different types of real estate and transactions that will make me money faster and more often.


Don't let this downturn pass you by! Join me on a brand new CEO Fireside that will help you not just survive, but THRIVE in today's market.


Lee Arnold

CEO, Cogo Capital®

and The Lee Arnold System of Real Estate Investing

* LIVE* 

WEBINAR


April

6

8:30 PM ET

7:30 PM CT

6:30 PM MT

5:30 PM PT

CEO Fireside is
Monday, April 6th, 2020


YOU WILL NOT WANT
TO MISS IT!

What is the CEO Fireside and Why Should You Register?

These monthly webinars are our most popular online trainings, for several reasons. They are LIVE, CONTENT-BASED events where we focus and teach on one subject and then answer ALL your questions. On top of this, we also give you access to the recording and ebook afterward so you can constantly access this information for future transactions and business opportunities.

*Important Note:  due to technical restrictions the available places on this webinar are strictly limited! Reserve your spot now and sign in to the webinar early to ensure your participation.​​

© 2020 the Lee Arnold System of Real Estate Investing. All rights Reserved | Disclaimer