Live Stream entry Short Sale Secrets

Login to the

'Short Sale Secrets'

Live-Stream Training

Live from Coeur d'Alene, ID

Two Days — July 17- 18, 2019

Schedule


Two Days — July 17 & 18, 2019
9 am to 1 pm each day (Pacific Time)
Noon to 4 pm each day (Eastern Time)

Log in to the Money Broker 2.0 Live Stream

Login to the
Money Broker Blueprint 2.0 Livestream

Live from Lee's Office
March 6 -7, 2019

Schedule


Wednesday & Thursday, March 6 & 7, 2019
Training begins at 11 am PT
Each Day
2 pm ET

Live Stream entry Staging The Deal

Login to the

'Staging The Deal For Top Dollar Offers'

Training

Live from Coeur d'Alene, ID
July 26 & 27, 2018

Schedule


Thursday and Friday, July 26 & 27, 2018
Training begins at 11:30 am PT
(12:30 pm MT, 1:30 pm CT, 2:30 pm ET)

My test visible page

GET ON THE BUS,
BOISE!

The Riverside Hotel • 2900 W Chinden Blvd
Welcome begins at 7:30 am, Friday, Oct. 16
You Must Register In Advance to Attend!

For three days — Oct. 26-28 — Lee Arnold is bringing Cogo Capital and his team of experts in Private Money Lending to Boise, ID to show area experienced and new real estate investors how to Find, Fund, Fix, and Flip investment real estate, without ever visiting a bank! 

Lee Arnold and the Nation Wide Funding Tour Is Coming To BOISE!

Affordable airfare

Pellentesque imperdiet ultricies interdum. Etiam metus tortor

1M+ properties

Pellentesque imperdiet ultricies interdum. Etiam metus tortor

Flexible car rental

Pellentesque imperdiet ultricies interdum. Etiam metus tortor

Best deatinations

Pellentesque imperdiet ultricies interdum. Etiam metus tortor

Best deals of the week

New York

Only $750

7/10 - 12/10

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit
View details

Italy

Only $239

3/10 - 7/10

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit
View details

Disney World

Only $1290

1/10 - 18/10

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit
View details

florence

Only $379

19/10 - 22/10

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit
View details

Paris

Only $239

15/10 - 17/10

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit
View details

Greece

Only $229

18/10 - 21/10

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit
View details

What our clients say

It really was the vacation of our dreams. A lovely condo in Greece, view of the ocean. Everything I always imagined.

Emma Cohen

As a business traveler, I care about perversion in my booking. This is why I loved working with this professional company

Rafael Alonso

Live Stream entry BCP

Login to the
Broker Certification Training

From Atlanta
Jan 16 - Jan 19, 2020

Schedule

for the event

, &

Training begins at 8 am time

Training begins at 9 am time following the He's The Solution worship service

Live Stream entry LACP

Login to the
Lien Abatement Specialist Certification Training

Live from Kansas City, November 21-24, 2019

Schedule


Thursday, Friday & Saturday, November 21, 22 and 23
Training begins at 8 am CT



Sunday, November 24
Training begins at 9 am CT,
following the He's The Solution worship service